on playing hookie

Did I spell that correctly?  I guess so, since autocorrect remained silent on the matter.

You read correctly.  This week I’ve got nothing new for you.  I’d love to say that since the CSA started that I’ve been banging out new and wonderful recipes, or that I’ve got a bunch of posts queued up for you, but that would not be the truth.

Rather than sit here and whine about how busy or uninspired I’ve been, I’ve decided to serve you pie.  Click on each title to view the recipes.

Happy pi day, plus one.

Fiercely Fresh apple pie

apple piechicken pot pie

chicken pot pieplum almond tart

plum almond tartapple hand pies

apple hand pies

Leave a Reply

