Lately…

Patapsco park

A walk in the park

Caps game

First hockey game for us this short NHL seasonRock the Red

We rocked us some red. So did the Caps-they beat Carolina!library books

I always check out more books from the library than I can possibly read in two weeks (Does that mean my eyes are bigger than my brain?)once upon a vine

A birthday gift. Love this bottle!
IMG_1298

Poached my first egg. No biggie.Julia's driving

Julia is practicing driving. This IS a biggie!patio dinner

First dinner on the deck: healthy homemade sweet and sour chicken (recipe here)...next time I’ll halve the siracha for the wimpy eaters in the house!)cast iron

First cast iron skillet was purchased. What should I make??boo boo pigThe youngest had oral surgery. The boo boo pig (similar) reminds me of when he was littler.

Leave a Reply

